Get Beyond Basic AP Automation for Dynamics: Reimagine the Entire Invoice to Payment Process Using AI

14 Dec 2022
11:00 AM PST (Los Angeles)
12:00 PM MST (Phoenix)
1:00 PM CST (Chicago)
2:00 PM EST (New York)
Overview

Anybody can automate AP approvals. That’s why Medius makes AP autonomous – using intelligent technology to reimagine how invoices move into and through your business via a process that you don’t have to touch and that gets smarter with every step. Autonomous AP is the great differentiator for businesses – you get the transparency into all your spending to see exactly what’s paid and what’s pending, so you can trust your forecasts are spot on and there’s virtually no chance of fraud from phony invoices.

What you’ll learn
  • How Medius AP automation offers a powerful and seamless connection to your ERP without taxing or interfering with the Dynamics standard
  • What real Medius customers running Dynamics ERPs have to say about the benefits of using a cloud-based, best-of-breed AP automation solution
  • How to reach up to 95% touchless rate resulting in scalability and operational efficiency, complete real-time visibility & control to achieve autonomous AP

Save my seat

Select your time zone

Would you like to receive content for finance and procurement professionals via email?

In order to fulfill your request, we will process your personal data as outlined in our Privacy Policy