Modernize your AP and payment processes with Medius

14 Feb 2023
2:00 PM EST (New York)
1:00 PM CST (Chicago)
12:00 PM MST (Denver)
11:00 AM PST (Los Angeles)
Overview

See first-hand how Medius Invoice through Payment automation can eliminate manual steps, prevent fraud and provide total control of cash, cost and compliance for your organization

Learn why Medius is the preferred AP Automation for Microsoft Dynamics and how our pre-built integrations to most major ERPs make it easy to implement and use.

What you’ll learn
  • How Medius AP automation offers a powerful and seamless connection to your ERP
  • Why Medius’s proprietary AI and Machine Learning enabled Capture, Coding, Approval Routing and Exception Handling features eliminate manual work
  • How to reach up to 95% touchless rate for AP Processing resulting in scalability and operational efficiency
  • How including the tail end of the process with automated supplier payments can make a real impact on your organization’s bottom line
  • The unprecedented access to data and powerful reporting tools that allow finance and management to get a clear picture of the company's financials

Save my seat

Select your time zone

Would you like to receive content for finance and procurement professionals via email?

In order to fulfill your request, we will process your personal data as outlined in our Privacy Policy

Speakers

John Eckelberger Photo

John Eckelberger

Regional Sales Director

Daniel Shore Photo

Daniel Shore

Senior Presales Solution Consultant