Smoother payments, stronger AP automation with AI-powered Medius Pay

29 Nov 2022
11:00AM PST (Los Angeles)
12:00PM MST (Phoenix)
1:00PM CST (Chicago)
2:00PM EST (New York)
Overview

Get ready to finally ditch paper checks for good and enter the future of automated accounts payable. “How?” you may ask; the answer lies in Medius Pay. You’ve already taken the steps to automate AP, now you can complete your invoice through payment solution and change the way you pay suppliers and help you replace checks with more efficient electronic payment types (ACH, vCard, wire transfers).

In this 30-minute webinar, you’ll find out how you can simplify and streamline the payments workflow and open true end-to-end visibility into the invoicing process.

What you’ll learn
  • The evolution and the future of B2B payments
  • Ways to cut time and costs by streamlining the invoice-to-pay process
  • How to improve security and reduce risk of fraud

Save my seat

Select your time zone

Would you like to receive content for finance and procurement professionals via email?

In order to fulfill your request, we will process your personal data as outlined in our Privacy Policy

Speakers

Mary Flynn Barton Photo

Mary Flynn Barton

SVP North American Sales

Neal Anderson Photo

Neal Anderson

VP Strategy & Payments

Daniel Shore Photo

Daniel Shore

Senior Presales Solution Consultant